Annexure-A

<u>List of District Judge (Entry Level) Officers, who are being appointed by</u> <u>way of Normal Promotion in the year 2020</u>

CI		Place of Posting
Sl. No.	Name	
1	Shri Ananta Kumar Singha	Judge, Special Court (E.CAct)-cum-
1	Mahapatra	ADI Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
2		ADJ, 3rd Court, Barrackpore, North 24
2	Shri Arup Roy	Pargana
3	Smt. Melissa Gurung	ADJ, 2nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
4	Shri Sanjoy Kumar Sharma	ADJ. 1st Court, Hooghly
5	Shri Pradip Kumar	ADJ, 13th Court, Alipore, South 24
J	Gangopadhyay	Parganas
	Shri Guru Das Biswas	ADJ, Rampurhat, Birbhum
6	Shri Saugata Roy Chowdhury	ADJ. 3rd Court, Howrah
7	Shri Ajayendra Nath	ADJ, 3rd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin
8	Bhattacharya	Dinajpur
	Dilattacharya	ADJ, 4th Court, Sadar, Paschim
9	Smt. Mandakranta Saha	Medinipur
10	Silit. Mandakianta bana	Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum-
10	Smt. Ratna Roy (Biswas)	ADJ, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
11	Silit. Ratifa Roy (Diswas)	ADJ, 2nd Court, Islampur, Uttar
11	Shri Lilamoy Mondal	Dinajpur
10	Shri Anuruddha Maity	ADJ, 1st Court, Darjeeling
12	Shri Asim Kumar Debnath	ADJ, 1st Court, Howrah
13	Shri Hemanta Sinha	ADJ, Dinhata, Cooch Behar
14	Shri Tikendra Narayan	ADJ, 16th Court, Alipore, South 24
15	Pradhan	Parganas
1/	Shri Pijush Ghosh	ADJ, 3rd Court, Jalpaiguri
16	Silit Fijusii Gilosii	ADJ, 1st Court, Asansol, Paschim
17	Shri Manoj Kumar Prasad	Bardhaman
10	Cont. Daniva Das	ADJ, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
18	Smt. Papiya Das	ADJ, 1st Court, Jalpaiguri
10	Sri Debapriya Basu	ADI, 13t Court, Jaipaigair
19	O ' A min TV Control	ADJ, Haldia, Purba Medinipur
20	Sri Anjan Kumar Sarkar	
21	Sri Indiwar Tripathi	ADJ, 2nd Court, Jalpaiguri [NDPS]
22	Cont Coimani V 1	ADJ, 3rd Court, Asansol, Paschim
	Smt. Srimayi Kundu	Bardhaman